Workshop attendees

by miaconsalvo

We have confirmed our list of attendees for the workshop. They are:

Ian Schreiber

Kris Alexander

Will Robinson

Clara Fernandez Vara

Bob de Schutter

William Huber

Paolo Ruffino

Mia Consalvo

Roger Altizer

Annika Waern

Christian McCrea

We look forward to seeing you all very soon!